Player Registration

Bushrats Online Sign On
Click here to register now

2020 Sign On & Season Kick-off Information
1st Sign On Day – Sunday 12th January, 2020
Riverlink Shopping Centre (Outside K-Mart) – 9am-3pm

2nd Sign On Day – Saturday 18th January, 2020
Redbank Plaza Shopping Centre (Level 3, Near Post Office) – 9am-3pm

QLD Fair Play Voucher Applications Open – Wednesday 22nd January, 2020
Click here to find out how to apply

3rd Sign On Day – Saturday 1st February, 2020
Riverlink Shopping Centre (Outside K-Mart) – 9am-3pm

Sign On & AGM – Saturday 8th February, 2020
Riverview Community Centre – 9am-11am

Muster Day – Saturday 22nd February, 2020
66 Riverview Road, Riverview – 9am

Training Commences
Field/s TBA – Wednesday 4th March, 2020

2020 Winter Season Commences
Round 1 – Saturday 18th April, 2020

2020 Winter Season Fees
RugRats Program (3-5yo) $50.00
Under 6, 7 and 8 – $100.00
Under 9, 10 and 11 – $120.00
Under 12, 13, and 14 – $120.00

QLD Fair Play Vouchers Accepted* (Conditions Apply)

Game Fees – $5 per game
Uniform: Playing Shorts and Socks.
Please contact the club for 2020 uniform costs.

Registration Deposit Due: Sunday 1st March, 2020
Full Registration Fees Due: Wednesday 25th March, 2020

Payment Plans Available
Family Discounts Available

*Fair Play Voucher Conditions: For use with registration fees from Under 6 to Under 16’s, and also covers some game fees. Can not be used for uniforms.